Contact Us - Higher Education

Contact Us

General

Diverse: Issues In Higher Education

10520 Warwick Avenue, Suite B-8
Fairfax, VA 22030-3136
Phone: 1 (800) 783-3199 or (703) 385-2981
Fax: (703) 385-1839

Subscription Information and Customer Service

To subscribe to Diverse: Issues In Higher Education please [ click here ]
Or please contact our Operations department via e-mail or at the numbers listed above.

Reprint Information

For permission to reprint articles published in Diverse: Issues In Higher Education, please contact Maya Matthews Minter. And for further information [ click here ]

Advertising Information

For information on advertising in Diverse: Issues In Higher Education, please contact our Advertising department at the numbers above. You may also e-mail diverseads@diverseeducation.com, or call 703-385-2400.

Advertising Staff

Production/ Accounts Manager:
Elena Maconaughey
emaconaughey@diverseeducation.com

Advertising Accounts Managers:

Ndija Kakumba
nkakumba@diverseeducation.com
Marla Scher
mscher@diverseeducation.com
Virginia Hendrix
vhendrix@diverseeducation.com

Advertising Sales Administrative Asst.:

Stephanie Kohler
skohler@diverseeducation.com

 

Editorial Staff

Executive Editor:

Jamal Eric Watson
jwatson1@diverseeducation.com

Senior Editor:

Ananya Bhattacharyya
ananya@diverseeducation.com

Assistant Editor:

Tiffany R. Pennamon
tpennamon@diverseeducation.com

Online Editor:

G.E. Branch III
gbranch@diverseeducation.com

Senior Writer:

Jamaal Abdul-Alim
jabdul-alim@diverseeducation.com

Staff Writer:

Catherine Morris
cmorris@diverseeducation.com

Gia Savage
gsavage@diverseeducation.com

Sports Director:

Frank J. Matthews
frankj@diverseeducation.com

Letters to the Editor

Please send letters to the editor or to the mailing address listed above. Letters may be edited for length and clarity.