Contact Sales - Higher Education

Message to our Readers



Contact Sales

Contact one of our friendly Ad Managers at 703-385-2400 or e-mail them at DiverseAds@DiverseEducation.com

 

ADVERTISING STAFF:

 

Client Relationship Director:

Donna M. Talla
dtalla@diverseeducation.com

 

Sr. Client Relationship Managers:

Marla Scher
mscher@diverseeducation.com

Ndija Kakumba
nkakumba@diverseeducation.com

 

Client Relationship Manager:

Hugo Lembert
hlembert@diverseeducation.com

Danielle Carlson
dcarlson@diverseeducation.com

 

Client Relationship Coordinator:

Alanna Young
ayoung@diverseeducation.com